Coaches

Contact Information

Linn Dunton
Athletic Director
linn.dunton@lfcsinc.org

Fall Coaches

Cross Country

Daniel Sanchez

daniel.sanchez@lfcsinc.org

Girls Varsity Volleyball

April Schroeder

april.schroeder@lfcsinc.org

 

Girls JV Volleyball

Caleb Woodhams

caleb.woodhams@lfcsinc.org

Flag Football

 

Winter Coaches

 

Boys Basketball – Varsity

James Shaw

james.shaw@lfcsinc.org

Girls Basketball

April Schroeder

april.schroeder@lfcsinc.org

Boys JV Basketball

Larry Glover

larry.glover@lfcsinc.org

Girls Soccer

Aimee Hatfield

aimee.hatfield@lfcsinc.org

Boys Soccer

Greg Williams

greg.williams@lfcsinc.org

Spring Coaches

Baseball

Greg Williams

greg.williams@lfcsinc.org

Track & Field

Danny Sanchez

danny.sanchez@lfcsinc.org

Boys Volleyball

Jonathan Abbas

jonathan.abbas@lfcsinc.org

Softball

Brianna Simoneau

brianna.simoneau@lfcsinc.org