Coaches

Contact Information

Linn Dunton
Athletic Director
linn.dunton@lfcsinc.org

Fall Coaches

Cross Country

Daniel Sanchez

daniel.sanchez@lfcsinc.org

Girls Varsity Volleyball

Kelli Olson
Kelli.Olson@lfcsinc.org

 

 

Girls JV Volleyball

Ashley Gall

ashley.gall@lfcsinc.org

Flag Football

Shawn Brown
shawn.brown@lfcsinc.org

Winter Coaches

 

Boys Basketball – Varsity

James Shaw

james.shaw@lfcsinc.org

Girls Basketball

Kelli Olson
Kelli.Olson@lfcsinc.org

 

Boys JV Basketball

Anthony Krebbs
krebbs@lfcsinc.org

 

Girls Soccer

Dan Moran
dan.moran@lfcsinc.org.

Boys Soccer

Javier Ramos
javier.ramos@lfcsinc.org

 

Spring Coaches

Baseball

Track & Field

Danny Sanchez

danny.sanchez@lfcsinc.org

Boys Volleyball JV

 

Boys Volleyball

Jonathan Abbas

jonathan.abbas@lfcsinc.org

Softball

David McHenry
David.mchenry@lfcsinc.org